District Governor Awards 2017-18
Image result for awards graphic images

DG Rick Gromis extends his thanks to each of you for your service to Rotary during the 2017-18 Rotary year. At the District Changeover on June 28th, fourteen Clubs were recognized as having completed the requirements to receive the prestigious District Governor’s Award. They are:
The Rotary Club of Allentown                            The Bethlehem Morning Star Rotary Club
The Blue Bell Rotary Club                                   The Central Bucks Rotary Club
The Collegeville Rotary Club                              The Rotary Club of Doylestown
The Emmaus Rotary Club                                   The Fleetwood Rotary Club                                                                               
The Hatboro Rotary Club                                    The Morrisville-Yardley Rotary Club
The Quakertown Rotary Club                              The Souderton-Telford Rotary Club                
The Rotary Club of Upper Perkiomen                 The Warminster Rotary Club
                     also following clubs were awarded for membership success 
Membership Gains
Blue Bell +8                                   Beth Morning Star +6                    Emmaus +6
Souderton-Telford +6                   Doylestown +5                               Harleysville +5
Highest Retention
Perkasie – 100%                            Emmaus – 97%                  
Beth Morning Star – 96%               Souderton-Telford – 96%