Our 2022 Annual District officer Changeover
On June 28 our annual District Officer Changeover was a lot of fun with 115 Rotarians at the Brookside Country Club in Pottstown.
We thank DG Bob Hobaugh for his service as our 2021-2022 District Governor and Welcome Len Gieseler as our new 2022 -2023 District Governor.
We welcome Diane Donaher as our District Governor Elect and Katie Farrell as our District Governor Nominee.
Thank you to all Rotarians that attended.   You helped make the evening special.