Rotary District 7430
Serving Southeastern Pennsylvania
Subpages
Related Pages
Links
Files
Photo Albums
 
DATE CLUB B/L/D Time
Monday, July 17, 2017 Boyertown D 5:30PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Nazareth B 7:30AM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 North Penn D 5:30PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Doylestown D 5:30PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Slatington D 6:15PM
Friday, July 21, 2017 Spring Township L 12:10 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Central Perk D 6:30PM
Friday, July 28, 2017 Allentown L 12:00PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Birdsboro D 6:30PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Muhlenberg D 6:00PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Newtown L 12:15PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Mount Penn B 7:30AM
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Perkasie D 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Willow Grove L 12:15PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Hamburg B 7:30AM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Ambler L 12:15PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Bethlehem   L 12:00PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Central Bucks D 6:10 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Fleetwood B 7:30AM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Blue Bell B 7:15AM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Huntington Valley Churchville D 6:30PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Hatboro B 7:30AM
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Easton L 12:15PM
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Emmaus B 7:30AM
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Warminster L 12:00PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Collegeville D 6:15PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Allentown West B 7:30AM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Saucon Valley B 7:30AM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Quakertown D 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Warrington B 7:30AM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Upper Perkiomen D 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Morrisville-Yardey D 6:15PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Springfield L 12:00PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Harleysville B 7:00AM
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Reading B 7:30AM
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Spring Ford L 12:00PM
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Bethlehem Morning Star D 5:30PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Conrad Weiser B 7:30 AM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Kutztown D 6:30PM
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Horsham B 7:30AM
Thursday, November 9, 2017 West Reading-Wyomissing L 12:00PM
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Souderton D 5:30PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Whitehall Area B 7:15 AM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Pottstown D 6:30PM
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Norristown L 12:00PM